Baust Stanz­technologie

Rotary punching technology at the highest level

Baust Stanztechnologie offers you rotary punching machines, rotary punching tools, and service parts for all areas of rotary punching technology. Our many years of experience and know-how in the area of rotary punching for paper/printing, metal and plastic distinguish our products. You can rely on the technology leader. Find out more on our homepage.


ECO Enviroment
60 Years of Experience

Applications & products

Applications

Printing industry, metal and plastic industry

Products

Our many years of experience and our know-how in the field of rotary punching for paper/print, metal and plastic are the distinguishing feature of our products.

Stay informed

Baust news

KRS 120: compact – fast – quiet

We further developed the KRS 120 rotary punches for a leading manufacturer of plastic products.

BRS 245: precise and variable

The fourth rotary punch has now been delivered and put into operation for a global corporate group in the metal processing industry.

60 years of Baust – Anniversary trip

The Baust group of companies has been your partner for material flow systems and material handling since 1958. A fact worthy of a big celebration.

Modern and smart – our new website

Have you noticed yet? We have relaunched our website.

KRS rotary punch with vision system

In the beginning of 2017 Baust commissioned a rotary punch with a vision system. The punch perforates two channels of rigid PVC with small punch tips...

Baust Rotary Punch Units presented at WIN EURASIA Metal Working in Istanbul

In February, Baust used the opportunity to meet and inform their friends and customers from Turkey and neighboring countries in the region about...

Visit Baust at the WIN EURASIA Metal Working 2017 in Istanbul

WIN EURASIA – for the 3rd time Baust presents its developments at the trade fair in Istanbul, from February 9 - 12. Visit us in Hall 3, B180!

Baust opens new conference and training centre

Since August 2016 Baust has been receiving visitors at its new company building. The extension is also being used as a conference and training centre.

Baust at drupa 2016

At the leading trade fair drupa 2016 in Duesseldorf Baust will present its newest punching tools for printing industry. Visit us at hall 11, stand...

Baust Rotary Punch Units presented at WIN EURASIA Metal Working in Istanbul

In February, Baust used the opportunity to meet and inform their friends and customers from Turkey and neighboring countries in the region about...

KRS 120: compact – fast – quiet

We further developed the KRS 120 rotary punches for a leading manufacturer of plastic products.

Requirements of the customer:

  • The punch was to be constructed in a space-saving way and to lower energy costs.
  • Short setup times for a product change.
  • The noise emission was to be minimised.

Benefits of the KRS 120:

  • Fast change of the tools and product guides via a quick-change system
  • Low punching forces through the rotary punching process
  • Energy savings through reduced punching forces
  • Considerably lower noise emission than with a conventional flatbed punch

The caterpillar haul-off pushes the extruded plastic strands in the double-strand uniformly into the rotary punch. A measuring wheel records the product speed and ensures that the rotary punch works exactly synchronously with the line speed. Production speeds of 40 m/min and more can be easily achieved with the KRS 120. The control unit and electronics are integrated in an aluminium base frame in a space-saving way.

 

BRS 245: precise and variable

The fourth rotary punch has now been delivered and put into operation for a global corporate group in the metal processing industry.

Requirements of the customer:

  • With a production speed of 60 m/min, continuous strips were to be punched variably from the coil up to a material thickness of 3.0 mm.
  • Fast product change via modular punch inserts.
  • Integration of the BRS 245 rotary punch in an existing production line between the decoiler and profiling machine.

Benefits of the BRS 245:

  • Variable hole pattern through the Baust FX drive controller
  • Short setup times through exchangeable plug-in units
  • Low punching forces through the rotary punching process
  • Energy savings through reduced punching forces
  • Considerably lower noise emission than with a conventional flatbed punch

To achieve the required precision, all units of the rotary punch were equipped with their own drive and synchronised to each other electronically. A modular construction of the cylinder drawing unit, punching plug-in unit and cylinder discharge guarantee the reliable and exact transport of the material – with different material widths and material thicknesses. A measuring wheel records the product speed and ensures that the rotary punch works exactly synchronously with the line speed.

 

60 years of Baust – Anniversary trip

The Baust group of companies has been your partner for demanding material flow systems and complex material handling since 1958. A fact worthy of a big celebration.

The difficult post-war years had just ended when Franz Josef and Tillmann Baust went set up their own company. It quickly developed from a specialist manufacturer of rollers and cylinders to a provider of integrated materials handling systems and has continued to grow and further specialize ever since. In 2002 the company was restructured to create a group of four independent companies. Today Baust, a family-owned group, is managed by Franz Baust, a member of the second generation.

To mark Baust’s 60th anniversary the company’s management invited all the employees to join them on a trip to Cologne. The journey there, by ship from Monheim, was already the first highlight of the day and was followed by others, such as a variety show performance and a lavish meal above the rooftops of Cologne. Baust’s employees will remember this day for a long time – and the good working atmosphere is a guarantee that we will always be able to find the right solution for every customer wish.

 

Modern and smart – our new website

Have you noticed yet? We have relaunched our website.

The new website went live as planned to mark our anniversary. Its responsive design means that it automatically adjusts to whatever medium is being used to view it, whether a smartphone, tablet or computer monitor. Allowing users to quickly and easily find all the information they require, whatever device they are using.

Numerous photos, videos and animations help visitors to the site to get to know our products even better, presenting functions in a vivid manner. The offering also includes a wide range of technical data, meaning that users can also now learn even more about the various models and their advantages. In addition to this, the website has been restructured to make it easier to find information, so that users can find the right model for them, whatever their requirements. A fresh, modern design rounds off the new website. We hope that you will enjoy exploring it!

 

KRS rotary punch with vision system

In the beginning of 2017 Baust commissioned a rotary punch with a vision system. The punch perforates two channels of rigid PVC with small punch tips of 4 and only 2mm diameter. Due to the high quality standards for electrical applications the customer wanted to be 100% sure to have all holes made and sitting in the right position. Baust combined a number of fast changeable tooling with its advanced FX-Drive PLC system and an industrial grade vision sensor for a perfect punch result. 

 

Baust Rotary Punch Units presented at WIN EURASIA Metal Working in Istanbul

In February, Baust used the opportunity to meet and inform their friends and customers from Turkey and neighboring countries in the region about rotary punching technology. Some visitors saw this fascinating technology for the first time and they were keen to test-punch a few meters of products with the exhibits, the all mechanic BRV and BRC rotary punch units. Despite of the overall dimmed business climate the interest and feedback from the first customers for Baust punches was extremely positive, and seems to increase from show to show. Next year, and the WIN Automation show will be combined to make the show even more attractive in 2017, March 15.-18. the WIN EURASIA metal working

 

Visit Baust at the WIN EURASIA Metal Working 2017 in Istanbul

WIN EURASIA – for the 3rd time Baust presents its developments at the trade fair in Istanbul, from February 9 - 12. Visit us in Hall 3, B180!

The professional trade show opens from February 09- 12, 2017

WIN EURASIA Metal Working – the Istanbul trade show becomes a tradition for Baust. The experts in rotary punching from Langenfeld/Germany will present already for the 3rd time in a row in Istanbul. “In Turkey we see a lot of interest in our rotary punching technology for perforating sheet metal for profiles and steel sections“, explains Martin Plate, Baust Rotary Punching Director. „As a result of last year’s success it was clear that we shall participate again”. No sooner said than done, Baust welcomes you on February 09 – 12, 2017 at the German Pavilion (Hall 3, Stand B180).

The Highlight: The Coil-Driven Rotary Punch BRV 735

The Rotary Punches of the BRV-Series will be the highlight this year. First time presented to the audience last year, “the BRV 735 is a unique piece of equipment, representing the top-of-the line in efficiency, productivity and handling when it comes to coil-driven punching “, says Martin Plate. “In little more than a year it has become a real Baust classic“. Proof is the happy customers of the product and – last but not least – that the European patent office awarded a patent for the innovative tool concept.

You can’t wait to see it at the show? Watch the Rotary Punch BRV 735 operating at the Baust YouTube channel.

Trade Show Visitors: Growing Interest in Baust

„2017 WIN EURASIA Metal Working will be a success for us again“, confirms Martin Plate: „Last year we could make many interesting sales leads and win new customers. We want to stay in touch with our friends and demonstrate our ongoing support. Our presence at the Turkish market follows a long term strategy and is a promise to our customers in the region that we shall be around in the future, too.“

Get Your Tickets for the WIN EURASIA Metal Working 2017

You plan on visiting the show? No problem – register and get your free voucher ticket at the show’s website. Please feel free to ask and contact us, if not at the show, either with the contact form or by telephone at +49 (0) 2173 / 40996-0. We shall be happy to support you!


 

 

Baust opens new conference and training centre

Since August 2016 Baust has been receiving visitors at its new company building. The extension is also being used as a conference and training centre.

It looks good – and offers spacious facilities: the new conference and training centre on the Baust company grounds.

Modern extension on company grounds

TIME TO CHANGE – this slogan has been the official trade fair motto of Baust Materialflusssysteme since 2016. But TIME TO CHANGE has also had an immediate application to the Baust company grounds in Langenfeld. Here the pallet changing experts opened a new company building in August – an extension with a radically different look. Both the facade and the outdoor facilities, as well as the entrance where visitors and suppliers are received, have been designed and executed in a modern minimalist style.

Just visit us – at Kurfürstenweg 24 in Langenfeld (Rhineland)

The new company building is also being used as a conference and training centre. ‘The necessary facilities have already been set up,’ said Managing Director Franz Baust. ‘With their clear purist design, they complete the modern concept of our new company building in the best possible way.’

But words are no substitute for the reality. Why not visit us and take a look for yourself? We are looking forward to welcoming you!

 

Baust at drupa 2016

At the leading trade fair drupa 2016 in Duesseldorf Baust will present its newest punching tools for printing industry. Visit us at hall 11, stand E38!

Punching technology at its finest in Duesseldorf, Germany

Touch the future – that’s the slogan of this year‘s drupa (31 May – 10 June 2016 in Duesseldorf). A slogan that completely suits Baust as well. Especially our rotary punching solutions for digital printing provide pure modern high tech. Find out for yourself at the leading trade fair in Duesseldorf (hall 11, stand E38).

New Baust developments at Duesseldorf exhibition centre

drupa is the world’s biggest trade fair for printing and print media. That’s exactly the right place for Baust’s brand-new exhibit: a new punch unit for the perforation of separating pages. This unit has just been completed for the Duesseldorf trade show. “In addition to this special highlight we’ll present our comprehensive range of punches, dies, perforation wheels and cutting lines, punch units and rotary tools for printing and converting “, says Martin Plate, head of the Baust rotary punching unit. He adds: „At our stand there is much to see for the expert audience.“

This is why it pays to visit drupa

Just because of its cycle drupa is an exceptional event. The international trade fair only takes place every 3 to 4 years. The last time was in 2012. “At each drupa the exhibitors present lots of exciting new developments”, Martin Plate explains. “Especially Baust provides something very special every time.” This year it’s the “PP6 punch and perforation module” made by SW hunkeler. For this machine Baust exclusively supplied the rotary tools for tractor and file-hole punching.

Visit Baust at drupa 2016

Check out what Baust rotary punching can do for you! We are looking forward to meeting you at the Duesseldorf trade fair. For tickets please visit the drupa 2016 website. See you in Duesseldorf!

 

Baust Rotary Punch Units presented at WIN EURASIA Metal Working in Istanbul

In February, Baust used the opportunity to meet and inform their friends and customers from Turkey and neighboring countries in the region about rotary punching technology.

2nd TRADE-FAIR APPEARANCE IN ISTANBUL

In February, Baust used the opportunity to meet and inform their friends and customers from Turkey and neighboring countries in the region about rotary punching technology. Some visitors saw this fascinating technology for the first time and they were keen to test-punch a few meters of products with the exhibits, the all mechanic BRV and BRC rotary punch units. Despite of the overall dimmed business climate the interest and feedback from the first customers for Baust punches was extremely positive, and seems to increase from show to show. Next year, the WIN EURASIA metal working and the WIN Automation show will be combined to make the show even more attractive in 2017, March 15.-18.

BAUST IS YOUR ROTARY PUNCHING EXPERT

Do you have any questions about the rotary punching unit BRV 735 or other products form Baust? Then simply contact us via or our contact form or give us a call on: +49 (0) 2173 / 40996-0. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Baust Stanz­technologie

Rotationsstanzen / Rollstanzen: Rotative Stanztechnik auf höchstem Niveau

Baust Stanztechnologie bietet Ihnen Rotationsstanzmaschinen, Stanzwerkzeuge und Serviceteile rund um die rotative Stanztechnik. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser Know-how im Bereich Rotationsstanzen für Papier, Metall und Kunststoff zeichnen unsere Produkte aus. Vertrauen auch Sie dem Technologieführer und informieren Sie sich auf unserer Homepage.


Anwendungen & Produkte

Anwendungen

Druckindustrie, Blech- und Kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie

Produkte

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser Know-how im Bereich Rotationsstanzen für Papier, Metall und Kunststoff zeichnen unsere Produkte aus.

Bleiben Sie informiert

Baust Neuigkeiten

KRS 120: kompakt – schnell – leise

Für einen führenden Hersteller von Kunststoff-Produkten haben wir die Rotationsstanze KRS 120 weiterentwickelt.

BRS 245: präzise und variabel

Bereits die vierte Rotationsstanze wurde an eine weltweit tätige Unternehmensgruppe aus der metallverarbeitenden Industrie geliefert und in Betrieb...

60 Jahre Baust: Ausflug zum Jubiläum

Seit 1958 ist die Firmengruppe Baust Ihr Ansprechpartner für anspruchsvolle Materialflusssysteme. Das wurde groß gefeiert.

Modern und schick: unsere neue Website

Haben Sie es schon gesehen? Wir haben unsere Website überarbeitet.

Neue KRS Rotationsstanze mit Bilderkennung

Bei einem führenden europäischen Hersteller von PVC-Profilen hat Baust Anfang des Jahres eine neue KRS200 Rotationsstanze in Dienst gestellt. Sie...

Baust auf der WIN EURASIA Metal Working in Istanbul

Wenn auch die politischen Rahmenbedingungen nicht mehr so positiv sind, so informierte Baust auch in diesem Jahr seine Kunden und Freunde in der...

"Stanzen ohne Motor"

Das Institut für Produktionstechnik PtU der TU Darmstadt hatte im Februar zur 10. Fachtagung Walzprofilieren eingeladen und über 150 Teilnehmer...

WIN EURASIA Metal Working 2017: Baust ist dabei

WIN EURASIA Metal Working – die Fachmesse in Istanbul ist für Baust ein gutes Pflaster. Zum 3. Mal in Folge stellen die Stanztechnologie-Experten aus...

Baust eröffnet neues Konferenz- und Schulungsgebäude

Seit August 2016 empfängt Baust seine Besucher in einem neuen Firmengebäude. Der Anbau am Kurfürstenweg in Langenfeld dient u.a. als Konferenz- und...

Baust auf der drupa 2016

Auf der Fachmesse drupa 2016 in Düsseldorf präsentiert Baust seine neuesten Stanzlösungen für die Druckindustrie. Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 11, Stand...

KRS 120: kompakt – schnell – leise

Für einen führenden Hersteller von Kunststoff-Produkten haben wir die Rotationsstanze KRS 120 weiterentwickelt.

Anforderung des Kunden:
Die Stanze soll platzsparend aufgestellt werden und die Energiekosten senken. Kurze Rüstzeiten bei einem Produktwechsel. Die Geräuschentwicklung soll minimiert werden.

Vorteile der KRS 120:

  • Schneller Wechsel der Werkzeuge und Produktführungen über ein Schnell-Wechselsystem
  • Geringe Stanzkräfte durch das Rotationsstanzverfahren
  • Energieeinsparung durch verringerte Stanzkräfte
  • Deutlich geringere Lärmentwicklung als bei einer herkömmlichen Hubstanze

Der Raupenabzug schiebt die extrudierten Kunststoffstränge im Doppelstrang gleichmäßig in die Rotationsstanze. Ein Messrad nimmt die Produktgeschwindigkeit auf und sorgt dafür, dass die Rotationsstanze exakt synchron zur Liniengeschwindigkeit arbeitet. Produktionsgeschwindigkeiten von 40 m/min und mehr können problemlos mit der KRS 120 erreicht werden. Steuerung und Elektronik sind platzsparend im Aluminiumuntergestell integriert.

 

BRS 245: präzise und variabel

Bereits die vierte Rotationsstanze wurde an eine weltweit tätige Unternehmensgruppe aus der metallverarbeitenden Industrie geliefert und in Betrieb genommen.

Anforderung des Kunden:

  • Bei einer Produktionsgeschwindigkeit von 60 m/min sollen Endlosbänder vom Coil bis zu einer Materialstärke von 3,0 mm variabel gelocht werden.
  • Schneller Produktwechsel über modulare Stanzeinschübe.
  • Integration der Rotationsstanze BRS 245 in eine bestehende Produktionslinie zwischen Abwickelhaspel und Profiliermaschine.

Vorteile der BRS 245:

  • Variable Lochbilder durch die Baust FX-Drive Steuerung
  • Kurze Rüstzeiten durch Wechseleinschübe
  • Geringe Stanzkräfte durch das Rotationsstanzverfahren
  • Energieeinsparung durch verringerte Stanzkräfte
  • Deutlich geringere Lärmentwicklung als bei einer herkömmlichen Hubstanze

Um die geforderte Präzision zu erreichen, wurden alle Einheiten der Rotationsstanze mit einem eigenen Antrieb ausgestattet und elektronisch zueinander synchronisiert. Ein modularer Aufbau aus Walzenvorzug, Stanzeinschub und Walzenabzug gewährleistet den sicheren und exakten Transport des Materials – bei verschiedenen Materialbreiten und Materialstärken. Ein Messrad nimmt die Produktgeschwindigkeit auf und sorgt dafür, dass die Rotationsstanze exakt synchron zur Liniengeschwindigkeit arbeitet.

 

60 Jahre Baust: Ausflug zum Jubiläum

Seit 1958 ist die Firmengruppe Baust Ihr Ansprechpartner für anspruchsvolle Materialflusssysteme und komplexes Materialhandling. Das wurde groß gefeiert.

Die schweren Nachkriegsjahre waren gerade vorüber, als Franz Josef und Tillmann Baust sich selbstständig machten. Schnell entwickelten sie sich vom Spezialisten für Walzen und Rollen zum Anbieter für Gesamtsysteme der Fördertechnik. Seitdem hat sich das Unternehmen ständig weiterentwickelt und spezialisiert. 2002 wurde das Unternehmen umgeformt in eine Gruppe mit vier eigenständigen Unternehmen. Geleitet wird das Familienunternehmen heute in der zweiten Generation von Franz Baust.

Zum 60-jährigen Jubiläum lud die Firmenleitung alle Mitarbeiter zu einem Ausflug nach Köln ein. Die Fahrt per Schiff von Monheim aus bot schon ein erstes Highlight, dem mit einem abwechslungsreichen Showprogramm und reichhaltigem Menü über den Dächern von Köln weitere folgten. Noch lange werden die Baust-Mitarbeiter an diesen Tag denken – und das gute Betriebsklima ist ein Garant dafür, immer passende Lösungen für jeden Kundenwunsch zu finden.

 

Modern und schick: unsere neue Website

Haben Sie es schon gesehen? Wir haben unsere Website überarbeitet.

Pünktlich zum Jubiläum steht unsere neue Website online. Jetzt passt sie sich mit ihrem responsiven Design automatisch daran an, ob Sie auf dem Smartphone, Tablet oder am Bildschirm darauf blicken. So finden Sie auf jedem Gerät schnell und übersichtlich alle nötigen Informationen.

Viele Bilder, Videos und Animationen helfen Ihnen dabei, unsere Produkte noch besser kennen zu lernen und vermitteln anschaulich alle Funktionen. Dazu ergänzt eine Vielzahl an technischen Daten unser Angebot. So erfahren Sie noch mehr über unsere verschiedenen Modelle und deren Vorzüge. Eine neue Gliederung der Seiten erleichtert Ihnen das Suchen. So finden Sie für jeden Bedarf genau das passende Modell. Ein frisches, modernes Design rundet die neue Website ab. Wir wünschen viel Spaß beim Stöbern!

 

Neue KRS Rotationsstanze mit Bilderkennung

Bei einem führenden europäischen Hersteller von PVC-Profilen hat Baust Anfang des Jahres eine neue KRS200 Rotationsstanze in Dienst gestellt. Sie stanzt nur 2mm kleine Löcher in eine Reihe verschiedener Hart-PVC Profile, parallel in 2 Strängen gleichzeitig. Auf Grund der hohen Qualitätsanforderungen im Elektrobereich bietet diese KRS so einiges:

  • Speziell abgestimmte Werkzeuge für besonders schnelle und störungsfreie Rüstvorgänge
  • den leistungsfähigen FX-Servo-Antrieb und SPS-Steuerung für vorprogrammierte Lochabstände
  • eine vollautomatische Lochkontrolle. 

Für die Lochkontrolle lässt Baust die gestanzten Profile zwischen einem robustem, wasserdichtem Bildverarbeitungssensor und einer speziell abgestimmten Hintergrundbeleuchtung durchlaufen. Entsprechend dem Stanzbild des jeweiligen Produktes triggert die Steuersoftware des Servoantriebs den Aufnahmezeitpunkt des Bildverarbeitungssensors. Die Auswertungssoftware vergleicht das Bild des Sensors mit dem jeweiligen Referenzbild, das von der Steuerungssoftware Produktgenau angezeigt wird. Weicht das gestanzte Lochbild mehr als der (vorgebbare) Sollwert vom Referenzmuster ab, so wird ein Warnsignal erzeugt und der Fertigungsprozess kann überprüft werden. So ist der Kunde jederziet sicher, dass die gestanzten Löcher und ihre Position zu 100% seinen Anforderungen entspricht.

 

Baust auf der WIN EURASIA Metal Working in Istanbul

Wenn auch die politischen Rahmenbedingungen nicht mehr so positiv sind, so informierte Baust auch in diesem Jahr seine Kunden und Freunde in der Türkei und den Interessenten aus den Nachbarländern im Rahmen des Messeauftrittes über Rotationsstanzlösungen. Nach wie vor ist in diesen Märkten dies Verfahren vielfach noch unbekannt. Umso erfreulicher war das feedback der hochzufriedenen Kunden und Anwender, die gewissermaßen eine Pionierrolle im Markt einnehmen. Interessant festzustellen, wie das Interesse auch zunächst skeptischer Unternehmer mit jeder Veranstaltung steigt. Um die Attraktivität der Messe weiter zu steigern wird die nächste WIN EURASIA metal working gemeinsam mit der WIN EURASIA automation stattfinden, und zwar vom 15.-18. März 2018. 

 

"Stanzen ohne Motor"

Das Institut für Produktionstechnik PtU der TU Darmstadt hatte im Februar zur 10. Fachtagung Walzprofilieren eingeladen und über 150 Teilnehmer informierten sich auf der 2-tägigen Veranstaltung über neueste Entwicklungen und Forschungsergebnisse. Als Vertreter der Baust Stanztechnologie erläuterte Dipl- Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Plate das Prinzip und die Funktionsweise der beiden Stanzeinschübe BRC und BRV. Das kontinuierliche Arbeitsprinzip sowie der kompakte und rein mechanische Aufbau machen BRC und BRV zu idealen Ergänzung von Walzprofilieranlagen für schmale und dünne Bleche. Eine leicht gekürzte Version des Vortrags sowie die Produktdatenblätter können Sie als PDF-Dokument hier herunterladen. 

 

WIN EURASIA Metal Working 2017: Baust ist dabei

WIN EURASIA – vom 09.02. bis 12.02.2017 stellt Baust zum 3. Mal auf der Fachmesse in Istanbul aus. Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 3, Stand B180!

Fachmesse in Istanbul läuft vom 09. bis 12. Februar 2017

WIN EURASIA Metal Working – die Fachmesse in Istanbul ist für Baust ein gutes Pflaster. Zum 3. Mal in Folge stellen die Stanztechnologie-Experten aus Langenfeld dort aus. „In der Türkei herrscht seit Jahren ein großes Interesse an unseren Rotationsstanzen für Stahl-Profile“, erklärt Baust-Vertriebsleiter Martin Plate. „Schon bei der vergangenen Messe 2016 war für uns klar, dass wir auch dieses Jahr wieder nach Istanbul kommen.“ Gesagt, getan – vom 09. bis 12. Februar 2017 begrüßt Sie Baust am deutschen Gemeinschaftsstand (Halle 3, Stand B180).

Im Fokus: Die bandgetriebene Rotationsstanze BRV 735

Der Schwerpunkt am Baust-Messestand liegt auf den leistungsstarken Rotationsstanzen der BRV-Serie. Im vergangenen Jahr gab das Modell BRV 735 in Istanbul sein Messedebüt. Und auch dieses Jahr wird die bandgetriebene Rotationsstanze als Exponat mit dabei sein. „Die BRV 735 stellt das Nonplusultra im Bereich `Stanzen ohne Motor` dar“, so Martin Plate. „Auch wenn das Produkt erst seit gut einem Jahr auf dem Markt ist, ist es schon echter Baust-Klassiker“. Zu Recht, denn mit ihrem patentierten Werkzeugaufbau arbeitet die BRV 735 äußerst effizient und zuverlässig – und lässt sich dabei noch sehr einfach und sicher bedienen. 

Sie möchten sich davon schon vor der Messe überzeugen? Auf unserem YouTube-Channel können Sie die Rotationsstanze BRV 735 in Aktion sehen.

Istanbuler Fachpublikum: Weiter großes Interesse an Baust

Dass die WIN EURASIA Metal Working auch 2017 für Baust wieder ein voller Erfolg wird, davon ist Martin Plate überzeugt: „Schon in den vergangenen Jahren haben wir in Istanbul zahlreiche interessante Kontakte geknüpft und neue Kunden gewonnen. Diese wollen wir kontinuierlich unterstützen und weiter entwickeln. Mit unserer erneuten Teilnahme an der Ausstellung wollen wir auch zeigen, dass unser Engagement in der Türkei langfristig angelegt ist.“

Tickets für die WIN EURASIA Metal Working 2017

Sie möchten Baust auf der Fachmesse in Istanbul besuchen? Kein Problem – Tickets erhalten Sie auf der Webseite der Messe.
Bei Fragen zur BRV-Serie oder anderen Stanztechnologie-Produkten von Baust sprechen Sie uns gerne schon im Vorfeld an –
über unser Kontaktformular oder telefonisch unter +49 (0) 2173 / 40996-0. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Baust eröffnet neues Konferenz- und Schulungsgebäude

Seit August 2016 empfängt Baust seine Besucher in einem neuen Firmengebäude. Der Anbau am Kurfürstenweg in Langenfeld dient u.a. als Konferenz- und Schulungszentrum.

Moderner Anbau auf dem Firmengelände

TIME TO CHANGE (Zeit zu wechseln) – seit 2016 ist dieser Slogan das offizielle Messemotto von Baust Materialflusssysteme. TIME TO CHANGE gilt ab sofort aber auch für das Baust-Firmengelände in Langenfeld. Denn hier haben die Palettenwechsler-Experten im August ihr neues Firmengebäude eröffnet – einen Anbau im komplett veränderten Erscheinungsbild: Neben der Fassade sind auch die Außenanlagen sowie die Eingangsbereiche für Besucher und Lieferanten in einem minimalistisch-modernen Stil gehalten.

Besuchen Sie uns – am Kurfürstenweg 24 in Langenfeld (Rheinland)

Das neue Firmengebäude wird u.a. als Konferenz- und Schulungszentrum genutzt. „Die entsprechenden Räumlichkeiten wurden bereits eingerichtet“, so Geschäftsführer Franz Baust. „Mit einem puristisch-klaren Design runden sie das moderne Konzept unseres neuen Firmengebäudes auf ideale Weise ab.“

Doch der eigene Eindruck sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte. Machen Sie sich am besten selbst ein Bild unseres neuen Firmengebäudes. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Baust auf der drupa 2016

Auf der Fachmesse drupa 2016 in Düsseldorf präsentiert Baust seine neuesten Stanzlösungen für die Druckindustrie. Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 11, Stand E38!

Stanztechnologie vom Feinsten auf der Düsseldorfer Printleitmesse

Touch the future (Berühre die Zukunft) - so lautet das Motto der diesjährigen drupa (31.05. – 10.06.2016 in Düsseldorf). Ein Motto, das auch 100 % zu Baust passt. Denn vor allem unsere Stanzlösungen für den Digitaldruck bieten modernes High-Tech pur. Auf der Düsseldorfer Leitmesse können Sie sich davon in Halle 11, Stand E38 persönlich überzeugen.

Baust-Neuentwicklungen auf dem Gelände der Messe Düsseldorf

Die drupa in Düsseldorf ist die weltgrößte Fachmesse für Druck und Printmedien. Genau der richtige Ort für ein brandneues Exponat aus dem Hause Baust: ein gerade zur Messe fertiggestellter Stanzeinschub für die Lochung von Trennblättern. „Neben diesem besonderen Highlights zeigen wir selbstverständlich unser komplettes Programm an Stanzstempeln, Matrizen, Perforier- und Schneidlinien, Stanzeinschüben und Stanzwerkzeugen für die Druckindustrie“, erklärt Baust-Vertriebsleiter Martin Plate. Und weiter: „An unserem Stand bekommt das Düsseldorfer Fachpublikum also einiges zu sehen.“

Darum lohnt sich ein Besuch auf der drupa

Schon alleine ihr Turnus macht die drupa zu einer ganz besonderen Veranstaltung. Nur alle 3 bis 4 Jahre findet die internationale Fachmesse statt. Zuletzt war das 2012 der Fall. „Auf jeder drupa werden eine ganze Menge spannender Neuentwicklungen vorgestellt“, so Martin Plate. „Und gerade der Baust-Stand bietet seinen Besuchern jedes Mal etwas ganz Besonderes.“ Dieses Jahr ist es das „PP 6 punch and perforation module“ der Firma Hunkeler, für das Baust exklusiv die Werkzeuge zur Traktor- und Abheftlochung geliefert hat.

Besuchen Sie Baust auf der drupa 2016

Sie möchten unsere Neuentwicklungen auf der Düsseldorfer Fachmesse sehen? Sehr gerne, Tickets gibt’s ganz bequem online auf der Website der drupa  2016. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle11, Stand E38.